Forgot Password

Fibocom Service Platform Legal Notice


Reminders

Fibocom Wireless Inc. (hereinafter referred to as “Fibocom”) reminds you that:

The following rules (hereinafter referred to as the “Terms of Use”) apply to all users or browsers visiting this website or Platform, and Fibocom and/or its affiliates reserve the right to amend these rules from time to time. Please carefully read and understand the terms in this Legal Notice before using the Fibocom Platform services. if you do not agree this Notice or any part thereof, please stop using the Fibocom Platform services immediately. If you use any Fibocom Platform service, it means that you accept all the terms of this notice.

Definitions

The Fibocom Platform (hereinafter referred to as “the Platform” or “this Platform”) includes but is not limited to the Fibocom app, website and client.

Fibocom refers to the single or collective designation of the operators of the Fibocom Platform, which includes but is not limited to Fibocom Wireless Inc. and its subsidiaries, branches and affiliates related to this notice.

All persons entering and using the Fibocom Platform shall comply with the terms herein and the laws of the People’s Republic of China. For any violation of these rules, Fibocom shall have the right to pursue legal and fair remedies.

All Rights Reserved

Unless otherwise stated by Fibocom, all rights (including but not limited to intellectual property rights, copyrights, trademark rights, patent rights and trade secrets, and other relevant rights) of all products, software, programs, technologies, data and other information (including but not limited to words, images, photos, pictures, videos, audio, charts, layouts, and electronic documents) on the Fibocom Platform belong to Fibocom, its affiliates or its licensors.

Contents of this Platform are protected by copyright laws and other laws of the People’s Republic of China and other countries. You may browse, copy, print and disseminate the contents of this Platform’s website according to the law for non-commercial purpose, but you must maintain the integrity of all copyrights and other proprietary marks. Any content copied from the Platform’s website must include Fibocom’s copyright logo.

Platform Contents

Fibocom will do its best to provide accurate materials and information on the Platform, including but not limited to texts, pictures, data, ideas, suggestions, websites, or links. However, Fibocom does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, adequacy and reliability of such materials and contents, and expressly represents that it bears no liability for any error or omission of such materials and contents. In addition, Fibocom makes no guarantee, express or implied, regarding such materials and contents, including but not limited to guarantee of ownership, non-infringement against any third-party rights, quality guarantees, or guarantees that they are free of malware. Fibocom bears no liability for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, or consequential losses, or profit losses, even if Fibocom has been informed of the possibility of such losses.


Fibocom may modify the website or the contents of the Platform at any time without any notice or prompt, so please visit this website regularly to get the latest information. Any mention of non-Fibocom products or services by Fibocom on the Platform is only for providing related information, and does not constitute the approval or recommendation of such products or services, does not constitute an offer to sell or provide such products or services, does not mean that such products or services are available in all countries, and that the name, contents or specifications of such products or services are identical with the descriptions on the Platform. With respect to the detailed consultation on whether certain products or services are available or applicable, please contact local affiliates or distributors of Fibocom. Fibocom makes no representation, warranty or approval for any product, service or information provided on the website, and all products and services shall be subject to the terms and conditions of the Fibocom’s sales contract.

All source codes, software in binary form, sample codes, related documents and other materials (collectively, “Software”), including their applicable intellectual property rights, shall belong to Fibocom or its licensors. The terms of use do not grant any license to the Software in any form, and you shall neither reverse engineer, decompile, disassemble, dismantle, adapt, embed or conduct other derivative operations to the Software, nor in any way investigate the internal implementation of Fibocom products, obtain source codes of the products, steal intellectual property rights, or disclose any results of the Software performance tests.


Use of the Platform

You agree to abide by the national laws and regulations, and the public morals of the society when using this website and its contents. You shall not make, consult, copy or disseminate this website or its contents to engage in any illegal activities that infringe other persons’ interests and rights, disrupt social order and undermine the social stability, nor shall you use this website or its contents to engage in any activities that endanger or attempt to endanger computer systems or network security.

You shall not use the Platform and/or any of its contents for any purpose that is illegal or prohibited by these terms of use, and shall not use the Platform and/or any of its content for any illegal purpose, or instigate any illegal activities or other activities that infringe upon the rights of Fibocom or others.

You shall not illegally or without authorization access this Platform and any part of it, or accept any service provided through this Platform, or connect to any other system or network connected to the Fibocom server.

You agree not to take any action that would cause unreasonable or disproportionately high loads on the Platform and its related structures, systems and networks.


You shall neither scan or otherwise test the Platform and/or its networks for loopholes, nor damage the security or identity verification measures adopted by the website or Platform and its services. You shall neither reverse search, track or attempt to track any information about any other users or visitors of Fibocom and this Platform, nor in any way abuse or disclose any service or information of the Platform.

You shall not in any way (including but not limited to using any device, software or program) disturb or attempt to disturb the normal operation of this Platform and the normal use of this Platform by others.

You shall neither obtain or attempt to obtain any content of this Platform in a way not provided by this Platform, nor use any automatic or manual procedure, crawlers, program, algorithm or method to visit, obtain, copy or monitor any component or content of this Platform.

Third-party Links


This Platform may provide or retain the hyperlinks or pointers to several third-party websites. Such hyperlinks or pointers are only provided for convenience, and do not represent approval or recommendation of such information by Fibocom, do not mean that Fibocom is associated with these third parties, or that they are used for promotional or advertising purposes. The contents in any of the linked Platforms are not under the control of Fibocom and you shall not use such contents as basis for any specific purpose; if you decide to visit such Platforms, you shall bear the risks and responsibilities by yourself.

Trademark

All trademarks and logos used or displayed on this Platform shall belong to Fibocom or its licensors. Without prior written permission, no person shall in any way use the name, trademarks and logos of Fibocom. Any content contained on this Platform should not be regarded as granting permission or the right to use any of the aforementioned trademarks, logos in an implied, non-objective or other manner without the written permission of Fibocom or other parties.

Copyright

All materials or contents carried on this Platform are protected by copyright laws, and all copyrights are owned by Fibocom or its licensors, except for the contents referenced from other parties as indicated. Without the prior written permission of Fibocom and other parties, no person shall in any way copy, modify, disseminate, distribute, pirate, display, dismantle, reverse engineer or decompile any content contained in this Platform, nor shall they connect or transmit such content using hyperlinks, load such content on other servers by “mirroring”, store such content in any information retrieval system, or use the content for any other purposes.

Products or Services Provided

Subject to the international or borderless nature of the internet, the information provided on this Platform is also international and may include references to the products or services that are not launched in your country/region. Therefore, not all products or services mentioned in this website are available in your country or region. Please contact the local sales representative or distributor for details of the products or services available in your country or region.

Disclaimers

Unless otherwise agreed in writing, Fibocom shall neither be liable for any indirect, incidental, special or punitive damages of any kind, nor for any loss of profits, revenues, data or data use. To the extent permitted by applicable laws, Fibocom shall not be liable for any materials on this website or for any opinions or product information published by users themselves, regardless of the cause of such liability or the theory of tort liability it is based on.

Applicable Laws and Dispute Resolution

You agree and acknowledge that all matters relating to your visiting or using this Platform shall be interpreted and governed by the laws of the People’s Republic of China (except for applicable laws of the regions of Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan), and the competent court in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China shall have relevant jurisdiction.

Registered account
Existing account,Sign in now
The document has been sent to your registered mailbox 3150103329@qq.com Please check, thank you!
You have made an appointment successfully and sent the specific information to your email 3150103329@qq.com Thank you for your trust!

Hi there! 👋 What can we help you today?

商城

广和通服务平台法律声明


提示条款

深圳市广和通无线股份有限公司(以下简称“广和通”)提醒您:

以下规则(以下称“使用条款”)适用于所有访问本网站或平台的用户或浏览者,广和通和/或其关联公司保留随时修改这些规则的权利。在使用广和通平台各项服务前,请您务必仔细阅读并透彻理解本声明。阅读本声明的过程中,如果您不同意本声明或其中任何内容,您应立即停止使用广和通平台服务[F1] [C2] 。如果您使用广和通平台服务的,即意味着您认可本声明全部内容。

定义

广和通平台(以下简称“平台”或“本平台”):指包括但不限于广和通app、网站及客户端[F3] 

广和通:广和通平台经营者的单称或合称,包括但不限于广和通无线股份有限公司,以及其他与本声明有关的广和通无线股份有限公司集团旗下子公司、分公司及关联公司[F4] [C5] [F6] 

凡进入并使用广和通平台者,均应遵守以下各项条款以及中华人民共和国法律。对于违反这些规则的行为,广和通有权采取法律和公平的补救措施。


权利归属

除非广和通另有声明,广和通平台内的所有产品、软件、程序、技术、数据及其他信息(包括但不限于文字、图像、照片、图片、视频、音频、图表、版面设计、电子文档)的所有权利(包括但不限于版权、商标权、专利权、商业秘密等知识产权及其他所有相关权利)均归广和通或其关联方或许可方所有。

本平台内容受中华人民共和国和其他国家的版权法和其他法律的保护。您可依法仅为非商业目的浏览、拷贝、打印、传播本平台网页的内容,但必须保持所有版权和其他专有标志的完整性。本平台网页的内容拷贝必须包括广和通的版权标识。[C7] 


平台内容

广和通尽力在平台上提供准确的材料和信息,包括但不限于文本、图片、数据、观点、建议、网页或链路,但广和通并不保证这些材料和内容的准确、完整、充分和可靠性,并且明确声明不对这些材料和内容的错误或遗漏承担责任,也不对这些材料和内容作出任何明示或默示的、包括但不限于有关所有权担保、没有侵犯第三方权利、质量和没有计算机病毒的保证。广和通对任何直接、间接、附带、特殊或后果性的损失,利润的损失,不承担任何责任,即使广和通已被告知可能出现类似的损失。

广和通可以在没有任何通知或提示的情况下随时对本网站或平台上的内容进行修改,为了得到最新版本的信息,请定时访问本网站。广和通在本平台上所提及的非广和通产品或服务仅仅是为了提供相关信息,并不构成对这些产品、服务的认可或推荐,亦不构成出售或提供该产品或服务的要约,也不意味着在所有国家都可获得该产品或服务,或该等产品或服务的名称、内容或规格在平台上所述的相同。有关某一产品或服务是否可获得及是否适用方面的具体咨询,请接洽广和通在当地的有关关联公司或分销商。广和通并不就网址上提供的任何产品、服务或信息做出任何声明、保证或认可,所有销售的产品和服务应受本公司的销售合同和条款的约束。

本网站上所有源代码和二进制形式的软件、示例代码、相关文档和其他相关材料(统称“软件”)的所有权,包括所适用的知识产权归广和通或其许可方所有。本平台使用条款不就软件提供任何形式的许可,您不得对软件进行反向工程、反编译、反汇编、拆解、改编、植入或其他派生操作,不得以任何方式研究广和通产品内部实现、获取产品源代码、窃取知识产权等,也不得披露任何软件性能测试的结果。[F8] [C9] 


平台使用

您同意在使用本网站及其内容时,遵守国家法律法规、社会公共道德。您不得利用本网站及其内容从事制作、查阅、复制和传播任何违法、侵犯他人权益等扰乱社会秩序、破坏社会稳定的行为,亦不得利用本网站及其内容从事任何危害或试图危害计算机系统及网络安全的活动。

您不得出于任何非法或本使用条款禁止的目的使用本平台和/或其包含的任何内容,不得将本平台和/或其包含的任何内容用于任何非法用途,也不得唆使任何非法活动或其他侵犯广和通或他人权利的活动。

您不得以任何非法方式,在未经授权的情况下访问本平台及其任何部分,或接受通过本平台提供的任何服务,或连接到广和通服务器的任何其他系统或网络。

您同意不会采取任何会对本平台及其相关的架构、系统、网络带来不合理或不成比例的高负载的行为。

您不得以扫描等方式测试本平台和/或其网络是否存在漏洞,亦不得破坏网站或平台及其服务所采用的安全或身份验证措施。您不得反向搜索、跟踪或试图跟踪有关广和通及本平台任何其他用户或访客的任何信息;亦不得以任何方式滥用或泄露平台内的任何服务或信息。

您不得以任何方式(包括但不限于使用任何设备、软件或程序)干扰或试图干扰本平台的正常运作及其他人对本平台的正常使用。

您不得通过本平台未提供的方式获取或试图获取本平台的任何内容,亦不得使用任何自动或手动的流程、抓取设备、程序、算法或方法,来访问、获取、拷贝或监控本平台的任何组成部分或内容。


第三方链接

本平台可能提供或保留了若干第三方网站的超级链接或指针。该链接或指针仅仅在于提供方便,并不表示广和通对这些信息的认可和推荐,也不表示广和通与该第三方有关联,也不是用于宣传或广告目的。所链接的任何平台中的内容不在广和通的控制之下,您不可将其作为依据用于任何特定用途;如果您决定访问这些平台,则完全由您本人承担风险和责任。


商标说明

本平台上使用和显示的所有商标、标志皆属广和通或其许可人所有。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用广和通名称及广和通的商标、标记。本平台所载的任何内容不应被视作未经广和通或其他方书面许可,以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标志的许可或权利。


著作权说明

本平台所载的所有材料或内容受版权法的保护,所有版权由广和通或其许可方拥有,但注明引用其他方的内容除外。未经广和通或其他方事先书面许可,任何人不得将本平台上的任何内容以任何方式进行复制、修改、传播、经销、翻印、播放、拆解、反向工程、反编译、以超级链路连接或传送、以"镜像法"载入其他服务器上、存储于信息检索系统或者其他任何的使用。


提供的产品或服务

由于互联网的国际性或无国界性,因此本平台所提供的信息亦具有国际性,其中可能包含对未在您所在国家/地区发布的产品或服务的引用,所以不是所有的在本网站上所提到的产品或服务在您的国家或地区都提供,请联系当地的销售代表或经销商了解在您的国家或地区所提供的产品或服务。


免责声明

除另有协议书面约定,广和通不应对间接、附带、特殊或任何形式的惩罚性赔偿承担任何责任,亦不应对任何利润、收入、数据、数据使用的损失承担任何责任。在适用法允许的范围内,广和通不对本网站的“资料”承担任何责任,亦不对用户自行发表的言论、商品信息等承担任何责任,[C10] 不论该责任因何原因引起或者基于何种侵权理论。


适用法律与争议解决

您同意并确认,与您访问或使用本平台相关的所有事项,应根据中华人民共和国法律(排除香港、澳门台湾地区法律适用)解释和管辖,且中国广东省深圳市有管辖权的法院具有相关的管辖权。

注册账号
已有账号,立即登录
fsicon.png
已把文档发送到您注册的邮箱3150103329@qq.com请注意查收,谢谢!
fsicon02.png
您已预约成功,已把具体信息发送到您的邮箱3150103329@qq.com感谢您的信任!
20200520175738392.jpg
点击购买联系客服

嘿,这儿!👋 今天需要帮忙吗?